05/06 week 6

Submitted by JGratry on Wed, 11/02/2005 - 16:25.
11/25/2005 - 19:00

The Cleveland Orchestra
Mitsuko Uchida, conductor and piano
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 8 in C major, K.246
Mozart: Divertimento in B-flat major, K.137
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 24 in C minor, K.491
Preview Speaker: Christine Smith Dorey, Ph.D., full-time lecturer, Department of Music, Case Western Reserve University


Severance Hall
( categories: )