CAAO Announces Winners of the 2006 Tubbs-Jones Economic Impact Awards

Submitted by William on Sun, 04/16/2006 - 20:01.




CAAO will be presenting its 2006 Tubbs-Jones Economic Impact Awards at the CAAO 5th Anniversary Celebration on May 5, 2006. The winners are:

Corporate Award: Fifth Third Bank
Member Organization Award: Cleveland Chapter of BDPA
Entrepreneur Award: Woodrow Marcus, 3D Visual Concepts
Volunteer of the Year: Barbara Cooper (2nd consecutive year)

CAAO's 5th Anniversary Celebration will be at the NEORSD (3900 Euclid Ave.) from 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM. Tickets are still available. Early-bird (by April 21, 2006) ticket donation is $75 per person. Tickets will be $105 after the early-bird date has passed. Master Card and Visa is accepted. Call the CAAO office at 216-432-9481 to reserve your tickets.

( categories: )