Satinder P S Puri's blog

HELLO VENUS, HELLO MARS – EARTH CALLING FROM JEFFERSON PARK – DO YOU READ ME?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 07/31/2018 - 18:13.

 

 

 

NO SHORTAGE OF HATS IN DOWNTOWN CLEVELAND – FOR SALE AT $5.00 EACH OR UNDER A TURBAN

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 07/26/2018 - 13:23.

 

A SAD DAY: GOODWILL STORE FINALLY CLOSES DESPITE THE COMMUNITY’S BEST EFFORTS TO SAVE IT

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 07/22/2018 - 21:27.

WITH NOT A BERRY AROUND (EXCEPT AT MARC’S) – JEFFERSON PARK WELCOMED STRAWBERRY MOON

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 07/02/2018 - 23:25.
 

HAPPY FIRST DAY OF SUMMER, 2018

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 06/25/2018 - 11:03.

MAY 2018 WAS A SPARKLING MONTH: LOVELY FLOWERS TOPPED WITH FLOWER MOON

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 06/21/2018 - 13:09.

 

 

MAY 2018 WAS A SPARKLING MONTH: LOVELY FLOWERS TOPPED WITH FLOWER MOON

JEFFERSON PARK WELCOMES 2018 SPRING SLOW ROLL BIKE RIDERS

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 06/16/2018 - 13:48.

 

 

Goodwill, Please Don’t Leave, We Luv U: Plz Sign the Petition

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 06/06/2018 - 12:07.

 

 

CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART WELCOMES NEW GRADUATES, NEWLYWEDS, THRONGS OF YOUTHS, AND A JEFFERSON PARK RESIDENT

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 05/31/2018 - 15:41.

 

 

 

 

CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART WELCOMES NEW GRADUATES, NEWLYWEDS, THRONGS OF YOUTHS, AND A JEFFERSON PARK RESIDENT

DAFFODILS IN HOUSES ALONG THE THREE SIDES OF JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 05/22/2018 - 11:00.

I LOVE VOTING! DID YOU VOTE IN THE TUESDAY, MAY 8, 2018 OHIO PRIMARY IN CLEVELAND?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 05/09/2018 - 09:48.

 

I LOVE VOTING! DID YOU VOTE IN THE TUESDAY, MAY 8, 2018 OHIO PRIMARY IN CLEVELAND?

OUR CAVS MAY BE DOWN (1-2) – BUT THEY ARE NOT OUT – NOT YET, -- JEFFERSON PARK AREA FANS SHOW THEIR SUPPORT

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 04/22/2018 - 17:35.

OUR CAVS MAY BE DOWN (1-2) – BUT THEY ARE NOT OUT – NOT YET, -- JEFFERSON PARK AREA FANS SHOW THEIR SUPPORT

JEFFERSON PARK AREA RESIDENTS – OUT AND ABOUT – DESPITE THE COLD SPRING DAYS

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 04/11/2018 - 15:38.

DID U C THE SUPERMOON ON OVERCAST NEW YEAR’S DAY? NO WORRIES – HERE ARE PICS FROM NEW YEAR’S EVE

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 01/03/2018 - 03:10.

FOUR RESIDENTS OF JEFFERSON PARK VISIT THE CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART TO VIEW “THE JAZZ AGE”

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Fri, 12/29/2017 - 15:45.

HEAVENLY VEGETARIAN PIZZA – 16 TOPPINGS PLUS PINEAPPLE CHUNKS

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 12/28/2017 - 23:36.

MERRY CHRISTMAS & SEASONS’S GREETINGS FROM JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 12/24/2017 - 03:31.

 

 

 

WITH NO LEAVES PILED-UP IN THE JEFFERSON PARK AREA – “CITY” ENGAGES IN A MASSIVE REMOVAL OPERATION ANYWAY

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 12/21/2017 - 13:46.

 

SUPERMOON LIGHTS UP CLEVELAND’S JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 12/04/2017 - 04:03.

CLEANING UP LORAIN AVENUE ON CLEVELAND’S WEST SIDE ON “GIVING TUESDAY”

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 11/29/2017 - 17:22.

 

 

CLEANING UP LORAIN AVENUE ON CLEVELAND’S WEST SIDE ON “GIVING TUESDAY”

CLEVELANDERS PLAYED FOOTBALL, BASKETBALL, & SOLO TENNIS ON A COLD THANKSGIVING DAY IN JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 11/26/2017 - 11:49.

OVERCAST SKIES OVER JEFFERSON PARK OBSCURE MORNING VIEWING OF A COSMIC ENCOUNTER BETWEEN PLANETS VENUS AND JUPITER

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 11/13/2017 - 11:49.

OVERCAST SKIES OVER JEFFERSON PARK IN CLEVELAND, OHIO OBSCURE MORNING VIEWING OF A COSMIC ENCOUNTER BETWEEN PLANETS VENUS AND JUPITER

I LOVE VOTING! ONLY 23% CLEVELANDERS VOTED. DID YOU VOTE?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 11/08/2017 - 19:25.

 

 

 I LOVE VOTING! ONLY 23% CLEVELANDERS VOTED. DID YOU VOTE?