Satinder P S Puri's blog

SUPERMOON LIGHTS UP CLEVELAND’S JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 12/04/2017 - 04:03.

CLEANING UP LORAIN AVENUE ON CLEVELAND’S WEST SIDE ON “GIVING TUESDAY”

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 11/29/2017 - 17:22.

 

 

CLEANING UP LORAIN AVENUE ON CLEVELAND’S WEST SIDE ON “GIVING TUESDAY”

CLEVELANDERS PLAYED FOOTBALL, BASKETBALL, & SOLO TENNIS ON A COLD THANKSGIVING DAY IN JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 11/26/2017 - 11:49.

OVERCAST SKIES OVER JEFFERSON PARK OBSCURE MORNING VIEWING OF A COSMIC ENCOUNTER BETWEEN PLANETS VENUS AND JUPITER

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 11/13/2017 - 11:49.

OVERCAST SKIES OVER JEFFERSON PARK IN CLEVELAND, OHIO OBSCURE MORNING VIEWING OF A COSMIC ENCOUNTER BETWEEN PLANETS VENUS AND JUPITER

I LOVE VOTING! ONLY 23% CLEVELANDERS VOTED. DID YOU VOTE?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 11/08/2017 - 19:25.

 

 

 I LOVE VOTING! ONLY 23% CLEVELANDERS VOTED. DID YOU VOTE?

OVERCAST SKIES IN CLEVELAND, OHIO PLAYED HIDE & SEEK WITH THE NOVEMBER 2017 MOON

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 11/05/2017 - 20:58.

 

A TOUCH OF GOLD IN A VAST BROWN LANDSCAPE DURING THE PEAK OF AUTUMN 2017 & HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 10/31/2017 - 00:04.

JEFFERSON PARK WELCOMES AUTUMN 2017

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 09/25/2017 - 16:18.

 

SEPTEMBER MOON (2017) OVER JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 09/24/2017 - 13:21.


 

LONG SHADOWS IN JEFFERSON PARK ON FIRST DAY OF SUMMER, 2017

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 06/27/2017 - 15:11.

 

JEFFERSON PARK, AND THE REST OF CLEVELAND TOO, ARE ALL GO CAVS

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 06/04/2017 - 17:44.

 

 

2017 HOOLEY ROCKS WITH SOUNDS OF PIPES AND DRUMS!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 05/29/2017 - 01:47.

2017 HOOLEY ROCKS WITH SOUNDS OF PIPES AND DRUMS! Link to Video:https://www.facebook.com/100008875359296/videos/1704340939871735/

ALL EYES ON THE NINJA WARRIORS IN PUBLIC SQUARE, CLEVELAND, OHIO!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 05/15/2017 - 01:01.
 
 

DID YOU TAKE YOUR YOUNG SCIENTIST AND/OR BEST FRIEND TO THE MARCH FOR SCIENCE HELD IN CLEVELAND, OHIO ON EARTH DAY, 2017?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 04/24/2017 - 00:28.

 

 

 DID YOU TAKE YOUR YOUNG SCIENTIST AND/OR BEST FRIEND TO THE MARCH FOR SCIENCE HELD IN CLEVELAND, OHIO ON EARTH DAY, 2017?

GIVE ME ART AT THE CLEVELAND MUSEUM AND ALSO A VEGETARIAN MEAL AT THE PROVENANCE CAFÉ!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 04/23/2017 - 01:59.

 

 

RTA MOMMA – TAKE ME TO THE NBA PLAYOFFS!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 04/19/2017 - 15:12.

JEFFERSON PARK – GREEN AND BLOOMING DURING EASTER, 2017

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 04/16/2017 - 22:56.
 
 

VIDEO OF MAGNOLIAS DANCING IN THE WIND ON CLEVELAND’S WEST SIDE!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 04/05/2017 - 00:48.

CLEVELAND, OHIO CELEBRATES THE 2017 ST. PATRICK’S DAY WITH A BIG PARADE

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 03/20/2017 - 02:01.

NO TO CORPORATE WELFARE FOR BILLIONAIRE CAVS OWNER; YES TO, GO CAVS

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 02/16/2017 - 00:48.

 

RESIST: NO to TRUMPling of Human Values/Rights

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 01/30/2017 - 21:19.

THE WOMEN’S MARCH IN CLEVELAND, OHIO: Don’t TRUMPle over Women’s Rights

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 01/22/2017 - 20:58.

 

 

Hear this, Mr. President (Trump): Women will not be silent equity now!