Satinder P S Puri's blog

GALA – Global Ambassadors Language Academy to hold another Open House on Wed. May 18, 2016.

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 05/16/2016 - 00:13.

 

GALA – Global Ambassadors Language Academy to hold another Open House on Wed. May 18, 2016.

 

( categories: )

CLEVELAND, OHIO, WELCOMES (?) A MID-MAY SNOW SHOWER!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 05/15/2016 - 11:20.

 

CLEVELAND, OHIO, WELCOMES (?) A MID-MAY SNOW SHOWER!

( categories: )

VIDEO: CLEVELAND OHIO MOMS DEMAND ACTION FOR GUN SENSE IN AMERICA

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 05/10/2016 - 19:37.
( categories: )

THE CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART CELEBRATES ART DAY AT PROGRESSIVE FIELD

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 05/08/2016 - 20:22.

IS THIS A STATUE OR SOMETHING ELSE?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 04/24/2016 - 10:45.

IS THIS A STATUE OR SOMETHING ELSE?

( categories: )

GO CAVS! TRIUMPH OVER DETROIT PISTONS IN GAME 2: 107-90, WELCOME JIMMY DIMORA PUBLIC SQUARE!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Fri, 04/22/2016 - 12:00.

 

( categories: )

AN EVENING OF MUSIC AT THE CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART – HARPS, VIOLINS, VIOLAS, AND CELLOS!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 04/09/2016 - 23:45.
Link to Video showing Rachel Harp playing the harp:https://www.facebook.com/100008875359296/videos/1539329019706262/
 
 

TAKE ME TO THE OPENING DAY INDIANS’ BALL GAME! WHAT BALL GAME?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 04/04/2016 - 23:08.

TAKE ME TO THE OPENING DAY INDIANS’ BALL GAME!

( categories: )

PHARAOH FOR A DAY AT THE CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 04/03/2016 - 01:14.

CLEVELAND WELCOMES EASTER WITH A BURST OF COLOR!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 03/27/2016 - 14:50.

CLEVELAND, OHIO WELCOMES EASTER 2016 WITH A BURST OF COLOR!

HAPPY EASTER!

( categories: )

VATICAN BLESSES “WELCOME REPUBLICANS JULY 2016” CAMPAIGN LED BY BERNIE SUPPORTER

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 03/26/2016 - 11:49.

 

VATICAN BLESSES “WELCOME REPUBLICANS JULY 2016” CAMPAIGN LED BY BERNIE SUPPORTER!

 

( categories: )

CLEVELANDERS ON THE GO: PEDESTRIANS WITH DOGS, JOGGERS, BICYCLISTS, AND MOTORCYCLISTS!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 03/24/2016 - 13:30.

( categories: )

149TH ST. PATRICK’S DAY PARADE ROCKS CLEVELAND, OHIO

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 03/19/2016 - 00:01.

 

( categories: )

LOVE VOTING IN CLEVELAND, OHIO!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 03/15/2016 - 16:40.

LOVE VOTING IN CLEVELAND, OHIO!

( categories: )

LOST CLEVELAND: DOWNTOWN LANDMARKS LOST IN THE CLOUDS ON A RAINY THURSDAY, MARCH 10, 2016 AFTERNOON

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 03/13/2016 - 10:44.

 

 

( categories: )

LET IT RAIN: DESIGNER UMBRELLAS IN FULL DISPLAY IN CLEVELAND, OHIO

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 03/10/2016 - 21:59.

( categories: )

WINTER WONDERLAND IN CLEVELAND, OHIO!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 02/17/2016 - 21:20.

( categories: )

BRILLIANT LEGAL MINDS TARGETING THE DEFENCELESS: U.S. SUPREME ODD HUNTING BUDDIES, SCALIA & KAGAN!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 02/16/2016 - 03:02.