RealNEO Header

HOW LUCKY: MARRIED IN CLEVELAND, OHIO!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 06/04/2016 - 21:01.

 

TORONTO RAPTORS’ FANS SUPPORT THE WELCOME JIMMY DIMORA SQUARE CAMPAIGN!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Fri, 05/27/2016 - 01:01.

Dandelion Days

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 05/22/2016 - 21:23.
Dandelion Days
( categories: )

Kerruish Park

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 05/22/2016 - 09:58.
Kerruish Park
( categories: )

GALA – Global Ambassadors Language Academy to hold another Open House on Wed. May 18, 2016.

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 05/16/2016 - 00:13.

 

GALA – Global Ambassadors Language Academy to hold another Open House on Wed. May 18, 2016.

 

( categories: )

CLEVELAND, OHIO, WELCOMES (?) A MID-MAY SNOW SHOWER!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 05/15/2016 - 11:20.

 

CLEVELAND, OHIO, WELCOMES (?) A MID-MAY SNOW SHOWER!

( categories: )

THE CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART CELEBRATES ART DAY AT PROGRESSIVE FIELD

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 05/08/2016 - 20:22.

Cement

Submitted by lmcshane on Wed, 04/27/2016 - 08:33.
Cement

 City of Cleveland has been tearing up Route 42 (West 25-Pearl Rd.) - haphazardly purging gas lines and providing NO communication to residents.  This past Saturday - workers proceeded to destroy freshly poured cement sidewalks.  They must of forgotten something.  Big surprise. 

( categories: )

Poverty Pimps

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 04/17/2016 - 08:54.
Poverty Pimps
( categories: )

City Club -State of the County 2016

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 04/16/2016 - 06:06.
City Club -State of the County 2016
( categories: )

Cleveland Public Power has "trade secrets" in it's corrupt billing practices - that's cracked!

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Thu, 04/07/2016 - 14:59.

 

There isn't much in Cleveland that isn't corrupt.    Cheating is systemic and endemic to it's politics.   Cleveland Public Power - at one point "saved" by Dennis Kucinich - claims that the accounting behind it's monthly invoices to it's captive clients is a trade secret. 

( categories: )

PHARAOH FOR A DAY AT THE CLEVELAND MUSEUM OF ART

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 04/03/2016 - 01:14.

bevel gear cutting is complex

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Fri, 03/25/2016 - 10:38.
bevel gear cutting is complex

( categories: )

bevel gear math

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Thu, 03/10/2016 - 13:15.
bevel gear math

complex machining for bevel gears

( categories: )

Cleveland 99.9% Distressed per US census

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Wed, 03/02/2016 - 11:52.
Cleveland 99.9% Distressed per US census

( categories: )

Martin Gardner mathematical puzzles in Scientific American.

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Sat, 02/27/2016 - 13:11.
Martin Gardner mathematical puzzles in Scientific American.

( categories: )

Tracks

Submitted by lmcshane on Wed, 02/24/2016 - 00:28.
Tracks
( categories: )

SBindal Mural Artist

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 02/20/2016 - 11:47.
SBindal Mural Artist