RealNEO Header

WHERE DID ALL THE SNOW GO? CAN SPRING BE FAR BEHIND?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 12/12/2020 - 01:12.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WHERE DID ALL THE SNOW GO? CAN SPRING BE FAR BEHIND?

TENNIS ANYONE? – PLEASE BRING YOUR OWN NET!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Fri, 12/11/2020 - 02:55.

 

 

 

 

MEET THE SURVIVORS OF THE RECENT SNOW STORM!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 12/07/2020 - 01:28.

 

 

WINTER WONDERLAND, 2020

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 12/03/2020 - 01:28.

 

 

 

WINTER WONDERLAND, 2020

LET IT SNOW -- JEFFERSON PARK IS READY WITH ITS SNOW FENCES. .

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 11/30/2020 - 22:59.

 

LET IT SNOW -- JEFFERSON PARK IS READY WITH ITS SNOW FENCES. .

A 14-COURSE, HEAT & EAT, VEGETARIAN THANKSGIVING MEAL

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Fri, 11/27/2020 - 00:49.

 

LAST OF THE SUMMER FLOWERS OF 2020

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 11/24/2020 - 02:05.

 

 

LAST OF THE SUMMER FLOWERS OF 2020

JEFFERSON PARK ON A SUNNY 39 DEG. F DAY

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 11/19/2020 - 23:10.

WHAT A CELEBRATION -- SO MANY BALLOONS!

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 11/18/2020 - 15:28.

 

WIND STORM OF SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 15, 2020

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 11/16/2020 - 12:32.

 

( categories: )

DID YOU VOTE IN-PERSON TODAY?

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Tue, 11/03/2020 - 19:22.

JEFFERSON PARK CONCERNED CITIZENS & FIRST DISTRICT DISCUSSED CRIME IN AREA

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Thu, 10/22/2020 - 08:13.

JEFFERSON PARK CONCERNED CITIZENS & FIRST DISTRICT DISCUSSED CRIME IN AREA

TODAY, I VOTED BY MAIL

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 10/19/2020 - 19:19.

TODAY, I VOTED BY MAIL

realneo header 2007 Doan Brook flooding Roulet image

Submitted by Jeff Buster on Wed, 09/09/2020 - 15:17.
realneo header 2007 Doan Brook flooding Roulet image

 

Housing Court - Golden Parachute

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 09/06/2020 - 10:57.
Housing Court - Golden Parachute

Dream Big

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 06/14/2020 - 12:40.
Dream Big

Denison Park

Submitted by lmcshane on Sun, 04/19/2020 - 16:44.
Denison Park
( categories: )

Cronies and toadies

Submitted by lmcshane on Fri, 04/17/2020 - 11:16.
Cronies and toadies
( categories: )

I Love Paris

Submitted by lmcshane on Sat, 03/21/2020 - 19:22.
I Love Paris
( categories: )

2020 WINTER WONDERLAND OVER JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sat, 02/15/2020 - 01:56.

YOUNG BROWNS IN SUPER BOWL (PALINDROME) SUNDAY IN CLEVELAND’S JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Sun, 02/02/2020 - 18:27.

 

2020 JANUARY WOLF MOON OVER JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Fri, 01/31/2020 - 22:40.

 

DOWNTOWN CLEVELAND LOST (ALMOST) IN THE MIST/FOG

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Mon, 01/06/2020 - 00:31.

 

DOWNTOWN CLEVELAND, OHIO LOST (ALMOST) IN THE MIST/FOG

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2020 FROM CLEVELAND’S JEFFERSON PARK

Submitted by Satinder P S Puri on Wed, 01/01/2020 - 17:35.